Heniger Park Reassessment Committee

Note: All future minutes will be read and approved at the following BOS meeting.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Tanya Taft Secretary

Board Members

Name Title
Hal Ferguson BOS, Chair
Rick Micklon BOS, Member
Lenny Adler BOS, Member
Marianne Izzo-Morrin Administrative Assistant
Karen Turino Member
Judy Hall Member
Anne Pastore Member
Kyle Jordan Member
Craig Turner Member